Board Members

SANTFA is a non-profit farmer driven organisation led by a board of volunteer farmers.

The current SANTFA board comprises:

Callum March
Lower North
Contact Details
PO Box 33
Balaklava  SA  5302
Phone: (08) 886 21618
Mobile: 0429 657 585
Gareth Scholz
SANTFA Vice-President
Upper EP
Contact Details:
PO Box 93
Minnipa SA 5654
M: 0427 805 207
Jamie Phillis
Lower EP
Contact Details
1419 East Dogfence Road
Ungarra SA 5607
Phone: (08) 8688 8047
Mobile: 0427 476 362
Josh Johnson
Board Member
Contact Details
PO Box 110
Warooka SA 5577
Mobile: 0427 870 660

craig-resized Craig Woolford
SANTFA Board Member
Mid North
Contact Details
PO Box 25                               Wirrabara SA 5481
M: 0427 665 207
  Paul Roberts
SANTFA Board Member
Contact Details
PO Box 38
Karoonda  SA  5307
M: 0419 869 285


Do you have a passion for conservation and sustainable farming?

Would you like to be a part of a progressive, innovative group of leading growers who share your passion?

If so, then a position on the SANTFA Board is open for you. For more details including duties and responsibilities contact a SANTFA board member or staff member to register your interest.